Faculty and Staff Photos

Administration Team  

Jose M. Franco
Angelina Contreras
Erika Cortez
Arash Shahkarami
Peter Keck
Mr. Franco Mrs. Contreras Ms. Cortez Mr. Shahkarami Mr. Keck
Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Learning Director
Curriculum & Instruction 8th Grade  7th Grade 
 jfrancogonzalez@vusd.org         acontreras02@vusd.org              ecortez@vusd.org                        ashahkarami@vusd.org                  pkeck@vusd.org

Student Supports Team

Deisy Ramos
alt-text
alt-text
 
alt-text
Ms. Ramos Mrs. Rigor Mrs. Verduzco Mrs. McCray Mrs. Chapman
School Counselor School Counselor School Psychologist School Social Worker Speech & Language Pathologist
 8th Grade 7th Grade
dramosleon@vusd.org                 vrigor01@vusd.org                                                              everduzco@vusd.org                          mmccray@vusd.org                           dchapman@vusd.org

  Faculty and Staff

English
 
alt-text
Brenda Carmon
  
alt-text
Gabriel Lamantina
Melissa Pendleton

Ms. Alvarez

Mrs. Carmon

Ms. Lamas

Mr. Lamatina

Ms. Pendleton

malvarez@vusd.org

bcarmon@vusd.org

alamas@vusd.org

glamatina@vusd.org

mpendleton@vusd.org

ELA 7

ELA 7 H / Yearbook

ELA 7

ELA 7 ELA 7
alt-text
Erika Lizarraga
Ashley Dodson
 
alt-text
 
Josephine Souza
Mr. Casado Mrs. Lizarraga  Mrs. Dodson  Mrs. Menchaca Ms. Souza
mcadaso@vusd.org elizarraga@vusd.org    adodson01@vusd.org  bgonzalez02@vusd.org jsouza@vusd.org 

ELA 8 / AVID 7 & 8

ELA 8 

 ELA 8 / ELA 8 Honors ELA 8 

ELA 8 

History 

Huddleston
alt-text
Milan
Brianna Simon
Solorzano

Mr. Huddleston

Mr. Kelley

Ms. Milan

Miss Simon Ms. Solorzano 

chuddleston@vusd.org

bkelley@vusd.org

rmilan@vusd.org

bsimon@vusd.org  csolorzano@vusd.org 

History 7

History 7

History 8

History 7/History 8

History 8 

Math & Science 7

 
J. Collins
Estep
Landry
Mayorga

 Mr. Collins

Ms. Estep

Mr. Landry Ms. Mayorga

jcollins@vusd.org 

hestep@vusd.org clandry@vusd.org jmayorga@vusd.org

 Math 7/Science 7  

 Math 7/Science 7  

 Math 7/ Math 7 H/ Leadership

 Math 7/Science 7  

 

Medina
 

 

 

alt-text
 

 

     

Mrs. Medina  

Ms. Rivera  

     

rmedina@vusd.org  

crivera03@vusd.org  

     

Math 7/Science 7 /AVID 7 

 Math 7/Science 7  

     

Math 8

S. Dodson
Estrada
Pulaski
Mr. Dodson Mr. Estrada Ms. Pulaski

sdodson@vusd.org

jestrada@vusd.org

hpulaski@vusd.org

Math 8/Integrated Math

Math 8 

Math 8

Science 

Maria R E
Jackson

Ms. Rodriguez-Esparza

Mr. Jackson  

mrodriguezesparza@vusd.org 

tjackson@vusd.org  

Science 8

Science 8

 

P.E. 

alt-text
Delgado
Lara
McKean

Mrs. Chica

Mr. Delgado Mr. Lara Mrs. Fabing 

bboyd@vusd.org

adelgado@vusd.org alara@vusd.org cmckean@vusd.org  

P.E. 7

P.E. 7/8 P.E. 7/8 P.E. 7/8

Electives

Guerrero

 

Benitez

 

 

Cercedo

 

alt-text
Hamada

Mr. Guerrero

Mrs. Benitez 

Mr. Cerecedo

 Mr. Cory Mr. Hamada

rguerrero02@vusd.org  

jbenitez@vusd.org 

cerecedo@vusd.org

ccory@vusd.org jhamada@vusd.org

Computers

Spanish

Art/Advanced Art

Band Drama
AVID 8
 
sosa
 
Thomas
Mr. Sosa  Mrs. Thomas
jsosa@vusd.org  mthomas03@vusd.org 
 Orchestra  Choir

Education Specialists

 
Davis
McDermott
 
alt-text
Mrs. Davis 

 Mr. McDermott

Mrs. Meneses  
  kdavis04@vusd.org 

 rmcdermott@vusd.org

kmeneses01@vusd.org 
Education Specialist  Education Specialist   Education Specialist  Education Specialist 

Intervention

 
Hill
Richert
 
Kae
Mr. Hill   Mrs. Richert  Mrs. Saelee-Hiraoka
dhill@vusd.org srichert@vusd.org  khiraoka@vusd.org
 On Campus Intervention ELD/Language Lab  ELD/Math Lab

Campus Support

alt-text
alt-text
alt-text
alt-text
Fernando

Mrs. Christian

Mr. Contreras Mr. Gosschalk Ms. Edwards Mr. Hernandez

pchristian@vusd.org

jcontreras01@vusd.org jgosschalk@vusd.org tedwards@vusd.org fhernandez01@vusd.org
Librarian VOMS Custodian Nurse Nurse VOMS Groundsman
alt-text
alt-text
Garcia
Mrs. Fernandez   Mr. Aguilera Ms. Garcia
   mmoreno01@vusd.org
Behavior Intervention Tech  Campus Supervisor  Campus Supervisor 
EDGE
alt-text
Ms. Orozco   Mrs. Mora  
rorozco11@pyheart.org  
EDGE Site Director   EDGE Assistant       Site Director  

Office Support 

alt-text
alt-text
alt-text
Ms.Guzman Mrs. Rodriguez Ms. Dominguez
   jguzmanfelix@vusd.org mrodriguez15@vusd.org jdominguez01@vusd.org
Senior Administrative Assistant  Administrative Assistant-Spanish  Administrative Assistant Office Assistant

Classroom Support

 

Glick
alt-text
Silva
Mrs. Glick Samantha Hinojosa Miss Quijas Miss Garcia Mr. Silva
kglick@vusd.org shinojosa@vusd.org kquijas@vusd.org ssilva01@vusd.org    
Paraprofessional  Paraprofessional  Paraprofessional    Paraprofessional    Paraprofessional    
alt-text
SELC
  
 
SELC
 
SELC
Miss Villagomez   Ms. Ortiz Vera     Ms. Pineda   Ms. Weatherwax    
mortizvera@vusd.org     kpineda@vusd.org     nweatherwax@vusd.org  
Paraprofessional          SP Learning Center  Support Tech    SP Learning Center       Support Tech    SP Learning Center       Support Tech     

Cafeteria

alt-text
alt-text
alt-text
alt-text
Ms. Alvarado  Ms. Duran Ms. Martinez   Ms. Serrano  
 Cafeteria Cafeteria Cafeteria Cafeteria